Lainey Wilson Counts Her Blessings In New Single “Live Off,” The Third From Forthcoming Album ‘Bell Bottom Country’

I already know Bell bottom country will be one of my favorite albums to be released this year.

Laine Wilson recently announced that her fourth studio album will be available widely on October 28th, and today she released the third single from her forthcoming project.

Titled “Live Off,” Lainey says it’s one of her favorites on the 14-song tracklist:

“This is one of my favorites from my new album so I’m really looking forward to showing it to you all early!

“Live Off” is all about the things that make my world go round…my back streets, my hometown, my dog, my family, my friends, and of course music.”

A co-writer of Lainey, Trannie Anderson, Dallas Wilson and Adam Doleac, you counts her blessings in this new tune and revels in the gratitude she has for just growing up in a small town with family and friends who love her.

The opening verse is my favorite, in which she describes some of the little things that make her happy and really bring her joy in the day-to-day routine of everyday life:

“I live on crumpled dollars from an old pickle jar
I live off what I grow in the back garden
Folgers hot in the morning
Sun shines on my doublewide
I live in bed with a dog for seven hours
I live off these crimson letters
Sunday talks with my mom
Porch pickin’ and my chicken fried”

It’s simple but authentic and certainly another solid addition to the list of other pre-released songs I love including “Watermelon Moonshine”, and “Heart like a truck.”

Lainey is also slated to appear as one of the newest performers of Paramount’s hit series yellowstone for season five, appropriately playing a musician named Abby, which premieres in just over a month on November 13th.

“Watermelon Moonshine”

“Heart Like a Truck”

Bell bottom country Tracklist:

1. Hillbilly Hippie
2. Road Runner
3. Watermelon Moonshine
4. Fats
5. Vulnerability
6. Me, you and Jesus
7. Hold my halo
8. Heart like a truck
9. Atta girl
10. This will cost me something
11. These Boots (Deddy’s Song)
12. Live out
13. Wildflowers and wild horses
14. What’s up (What’s up) Lainey Wilson Counts Her Blessings In New Single “Live Off,” The Third From Forthcoming Album ‘Bell Bottom Country’

Skyred is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button