Pro Bowl 2023 Roster: Flag Football Competitive Players Revealed!

The Pro Bowl 2023 is underway and in a few hours the flag football competition will begin.

The tournament will be a seven-on-seven competition, with Peyton Manning Coach of the AFC team and his younger brother Eli Manning Coaching of the NFC team.

If you don’t know, every season fans vote for their favorite players to go to the Pro Bowl and compete. The teams that play in the Super Bowl don’t qualify for the Pro Bowl every year, which means you won’t see stars from the Kansas City Chiefs or Philadelphia Eagles in those rosters.

Tune in today at 2:45 p.m. ET ESPN to catch the game!

Read on to see who’s playing this year…


Tyler Huntley, Baltimore Ravens
Trevor Lawrence, Jacksonville Jaguars
Derek Carr, Las Vegas Raiders

wide receiver
Stefon Diggs, Buffalo Bills
Davante Adams, Las Vegas Raiders
Tyreek Hill, Miami Dolphins
Ja’Marr Chase, Cincinnati Bengals

run back
Nick Chubb, Cleveland Browns
Josh Jacobs, Las Vegas Raiders
Derrick Henry, Tennessee Titans

Patrick Ricard, Baltimore Ravens

tight ends
Mark Andrews, Houston Texans
Dawson Knox, Buffalo Bills

Offensive tackle
Laremy Tunsil, Houston Texans
Terron Armstead, Miami Dolphins
Dion Dawkins, Buffalo Bills

Offensive Guard
Joel Bitonio, Cleveland Browns
Rodger Saffold, Buffalo Bills
Wyatt Teller, Cleveland Browns

Mitch Morse, Buffalo Bills
Ben Jones, Tennessee Titans


defensive ends
Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns
Maxx Crosby, Las Vegas Raiders
Trey Hendrickson, Cincinnati Bengals

office foreman
Quinnen Williams, New York Jets
Jeffery Simmons, Tennessee Titans
Cameron Heyward, Pittsburgh Steelers

Matt Judon, New England Patriots
Bradley Chubb, Miami Dolphins
Matt Milano, Buffalo Bills

Inside/middle linebacker
Roquan Smith, Baltimore Ravens
CJ Mosley, New York Jets

Sauce Gardner, New York Jets
Pat Surtain II, Denver Broncos
Marlon Humphrey, Baltimore Ravens
Xavien Howard, Miami Dolphins

Free security
Minkah Fitzpatrick, Pittsburgh Steelers

Strong security
Durwin James, Chargers of Los Angeles
Jordan Poyer, Buffalo Bills

Special teams

place kicker
Justin Tucker, Baltimore Ravens

AJ Cole, Las Vegas Raiders

Long snapper
Morgan Cox, Tennessee Titans

Returns specialist
Jamal Agnew, Jacksonville Jaguars

Special teamer
Justin Hardee, New York Jets



Geno Smith, Seattle Seahawks
Kirk Cousins, Minnesota Vikings
Jared Goff, Detroit Lions

wide receiver
Justin Jefferson, Minnesota Vikings
CeeDee Lamb, Dallas Cowboys
Terry McLaurin, Washington commanders
Amon-Ra St. Brown, Detroit Lions

run back
Saquon Barkley, New York Giants
Dalvin Cook, Minnesota Vikings
Christian McCaffrey, San Francisco 49ers

Kyle Juszczyk, San Francisco 49ers

tight ends
George Kittle, San Francisco 49ers
TJ Hockenson, Minnesota Vikings

Offensive tackle
Trent Williams, San Francisco 49ers
Tristan Wirfs, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Penei Sewell, Detroit Lions

Offensive Guard
Zack Martin, Dallas Cowboys
Chris Lindstrom, Atlanta Falcons
Elgton Jenkins, Green Bay Packers

Frank Ragnow, Detroit Lions
Tyler Biadasz, Dallas Cowboys

Defensive End
Nick Bosa, San Francisco 49ers
Brian Burns, Carolina Panthers
Demarcus Lawrence, Dallas Cowboys
Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams
Jonathan Allen, Washington Commanders
Dexter Lawrence, New York Giants

Micah Parsons, Dallas Cowboys
Za’Darius Smith, Minnesota Vikings
Danielle Hunter, Minnesota Vikings

Inside/middle linebacker
Fred Warner, San Francisco 49ers
Demario Davis, New Orleans Saints

Trevon Diggs, Dallas Cowboys
Tariq Woolen, Seattle Seahawks
Jaire Alexander, Green Bay Packers
Jalen RamseyLos Angeles Rams

Free security
Quandre Diggs, Seattle Seahawks

Strong security
Budda Baker, Cardinals of Arizona
Talanoa Hufanga, San Francisco 49ers

Special teams
place kicker
Jason Myers, Seattle Seahawks

Tress Way, Washington Commander

Long snapper
Andrew Depaola, Minnesota Vikings

Returns specialist
KaVontae Turpin, Dallas Cowboys

Special teamer
Jeremy Reaves, Washington Commanders Pro Bowl 2023 Roster: Flag Football Competitive Players Revealed!

Screesnrantss is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button