The Power of the Dog is named Best Film


Belfast: Úna Ní Dhonghaile
Dune: Joe Walker
Licorice pizza: Andy Jürgensen
WINNER: No Time To Die: Tom Cross, Elliot Graham
Summer Of Soul (or when the revolution couldn’t be televised): Joshua L. Pearson

product design

Cyrano Sarah GreenwoodKatie Spencer
WINNER: Dune Patrice Vermette: Zsuzsanna Sipos
The French dispatch Adam Stockhausen: Rena Deangelo
Nightmare Alley Tamara DeverellShane Vieau
West Side Story Adam Stockhausen: Rena Deangelo

costume design

Cruella: Jenny Beavan
Cyrano: Massimo Cantini Parrini
Dune Robert Morgan: Jacqueline West
The French Dispatch: Milena Canonero
Nightmare Alley: Luis Sequeira

makeup & hair

Cruella: Nadia Stacey, Naomi Donne
Cyrano: Alessandro Bertolazzi, Siân Miller
Dune: Dear Larson, Donald Mowat
WINNER: The Eyes of Tammy: Faye Linda Dowds, Stephanie Ingram, Justin Raleigh
House Of Gucci: Frederic Aspiras, Jane Carboni, Giuliano Mariana, Sarah Nicole Tanno


WINNER: Dune: Mac Ruth, Mark Mangini, Doug Hemphill, Theo Green, Ron Bartlett
Last Night in Soho: Colin Nicolson, Julian Slater, Tim Cavagin, Dan Morgan
No Time To Die: James Harrison, Simon Hayes, Paul Massey, Oliver Tarney, Mark Taylor
A Quiet Place Part II: Erik Aadahl, Michael Barosky, Brandon Proctor, Ethan Van Der Ryn
West Side Story: Brian Chumney, Tod Maitland, Andy Nelson, Gary Rydstrom

Special visual effects

WINNER: Dune: Brian Connor, Paul Lambert, Tristan Myles, Gerd Nefzer
Free Guy: Swen Gilberg, Brian Grill, Nikos Kalaitzidis, Daniel Sudick
Ghostbusters: Afterlife: Aharon Bourland, Sheena Duggal, Pier Lefebvre, Alessandro Ongaro
The Matrix Resurrections: Tom Debenham, Hew J Evans, Dan Glass, JD Schwaim
No Time To Die: Mark Bokowski, Chris Corbould, Joel Green, Charlie Noble

British short animation

Matters of Art: Joanna Quinn, Les Mills
WINNER: Don’t Feed the Pigeons: Jordi Morera
The Night of the Living Horrors: Ida Melum, Danielle Goff, Laura Jayne Tunbridge, Hannah Kelso

British short film

WINNER: The Black Cop: Cherish Oteka
Woman: Sam H. Freeman, Ng Choon Ping, Sam Ritzenberg, Hayley Williams
The Palace: Jo Prichard
Stuffed: Theo Rhys, Joss Holden-rea
Three Extraordinary Committee meetings: Michael Woodward, Max Barron, Daniel Wheldon

EE Rising Star Award (voted by the public)

Ariana DeBose
Harris Dickinson
WINNER: Lashana Lynch
Millicent Simmonds
Kodi Smit McPhee

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/films/0/baftas-winners-2022-list-nominees-best-film-actor-awards/ The Power of the Dog is named Best Film


Pechip.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@pechip.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button