News

The Saenger Theatre Announces 2022-2023 Show Lineup

The legendary Saenger Theater in New Orleans, La, has announced its show schedule for the following year.

The lineup of events is quite spectacular this year and there are fans from all over the world talking about getting tickets.

The news has sent social media into a frenzy since The Saenger opened up selling tickets for The Lion King. This is one of the most popular Broadway shows and is sure to sell out quickly.

The Lion King will perform at the Saenger Theater on the following dates and times:

Thursday, October 27 at 7:30 p.m
Friday, October 28 at 8 p.m
Saturday 29 October at 2:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m
Sunday, October 30 at 1:00 p.m. (ASL Performance) and 6:30 p.m
Tuesday, November 1 at 7:30 p.m
Wednesday, November 2 at 7:30 p.m
Thursday, November 3 at 7:30 p.m
Friday, November 4 at 8 p.m
Saturday 5 November at 2pm and 8pm
Sunday 6 November at 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m
Tuesday, November 8 at 7:30 p.m
Wednesday 9 November at 7:30 p.m
Thursday, November 10 at 7:30 p.m
Friday, November 11 at 8 p.m
Saturday 12 November at 2:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m
Sunday 13 November at 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m

However, the calendar of events that the singer has released has some pretty incredible performances that I’m looking forward to.

Check out the full schedule of shows HERE:

September 6, 2022 – UB40 with The Original Wailers & Maxi Priest

09/17/2022 – The lock-in

09/20/2022 – Earth, Wind & Fire

September 23, 2022 – Diana Krall

September 25, 2022 – Steve Martin and Martin Short

September 30, 2022 – October 1, 2022 – Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour

Oct 4, 2022 – Oct 9, 2022 – PRETTY WOMAN: THE MUSICAL

October 14, 2022 – Taylor Tomlinson – The Have It All Tour

October 20, 2022 – Amy Schumer Whore Tour

10/27/2022 – 11/13/2022 – Disney’s THE LION KING

November 25, 2022 – Disney Junior Live On Tour: Costume Palooza

Nov 29, 2022 – Dec 4, 2022 – SIX THE MUSICAL

12/13/2022 – 12/18/2022 – DR. SEUSS’ LIKE THE GRINCH STOLE CHRISTMAS! THE MUSICAL

12/27/2022 – The Nutcracker! Magical Christmas ballet

January 10, 2023 – January 15, 2023 – JESUS ​​CHRIST SUPERSTAR

February 7th, 2023 – February 12th, 2023 – TINA – THE TINA TURNER MUSICAL

Feb 28, 2023 – March 5, 2023 – FIDDLER ON THE DACH

March 8, 2023 – Joe Bonamassa

April 1, 2023 – Los Angeles Azules – De Iztapalapa Para El Mundo Tour

April 5, 2023 – April 16, 2023 – MOULIN ROUGE! THE MUSICAL

May 30, 2023 – June 4, 2023 – Harper Lee’s TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD

5 Netflix titles starring New Orleans

https://kpel965.com/the-saenger-theatre-announces-show-lineup-the-lion-king-tickets-go-on-sale/ The Saenger Theatre Announces 2022-2023 Show Lineup

Linh

Pechip.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@pechip.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button